Our Board

Members at 16th May 2018

Mr Jerry Flynn (Chairperson) (Pictured right) – Former General Manager, MSE Group and former Managing Director, Sony Ireland 

Sr Eilis McGrath – Religious Sisters of Mercy (RSM)

Dr Con Murphy – General Practitioner, Cork

Ms Yvonne Barry – Partner, Quintas 

Dr John Cahill – Retired Anesthesiologist, MUH

Sr Coirle McCarthy – Religious Sisters of Mercy (RSM)

Mr Will Roche – Former Group Director of Strategy & Regulation at Bord Gais

Mr Michael O’Brien – Managing Director, PE Global Recruitment

Mr Brian Dunphy – Director, O’ Leary Insurances

Mr Eoin Tobin – Partner, Ronan Daly Jermyn Solicitors

The Board of the Mercy University Hospital Foundation is made up of members who are independent from the senior management or Board of Directors of the hospital. All our members are independent of the hospital and the HSE.